WOL3D INDIA LIMITED

Reg. Add: 18 Ground Floor, Bombay Cotton Mill, Dattaram Lad Marg, Kalachowky, Mumbai – 400033.

Phone: 9969555777 Website: www.wol3d.com CIN: U74110MH1988PLC049454

Our Company has constituted the following committees:

1. Audit Committee

Our Company has constituted an Audit Committee ("Audit Committee"), vide Board Resolution dated April 26, 2024 as per the applicable provisions of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013. The constituted Audit Committee comprises the following members:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Keyur Keshavji Karia	Chairman	Independent Director
Bipin Moolchand Kothari	Member	Independent Director
Saloni Rahul Chandalia	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Our Company has formed the Stakeholders Relationship Committee as per the applicable provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 20 of SEBI Listing Regulation, 2015 vide Resolution dated April 26, 2024. The constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises the following:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Keyur Keshavji Karia	Chairman	Independent Director
Bipin Moolchand Kothari	Member	Independent Director
Swati Pradeep Jain	Member	Non-Executive Director

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Our Company has formed the Nomination and Remuneration Committee as per the applicable provisions of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 19 of SEBI Listing Regulation, 2015 vide Resolution dated April 26, 2024. The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises the following:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Keyur Keshavji Karia	Chairman	Independent Director
Bipin Moolchand Kothari	Member	Independent Director
Swati Pradeep Jain	Member	Non-Executive Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Our company has constituted a Corporate Social Responsibility Committee vide Board Resolution dated April 26, 2024 as per the applicable provisions of Section 135, Schedule VII of the Companies Act 2013. The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises the following:

S.	Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
No.			
1.	Keyur Keshavji Karia	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Bipin Moolchand Kothari	Member	Independent Director
3.	Swati Pradeep Jain	Member	Whole Time Director & CFO